Sailing, Diving & Traveling | I Met My YouTube Channel Inspiration | S02 – EP18

In this episode, we’re sailing our boat and having a wonderful Sunday! I met my YouTube Channel inspiration, and we had a great time.

We fixed the autopilot of our boat then went diving and caught fish. I really can’t wait to share this amazing sailing experience with you guys.

IF YOU WANT TO BE SAILING CREW, FOR THE NEXT LEG OF THE JOURNEY, GET IN TOUCH VIA CONTACT INFO. ALWAYS LOOKING FOR NEW FRIENDS & NEW ENERGY TO ADD TO MY VIDEOS.

My videos are free for everyone to watch, and always will be. However, you can give back (in ways that don’t cost you a single penny) Click like & share the content with your friends.

Social media has become a way of life. I post, stories, and pictures of places the boat visits & share beautiful moments. Social Media is generally the best way to keep updated with the adventures.

Leave a comment